Supported by

Catalogue of collaboration profiles

back to list

Di-SEK by BM Automatismi S.r.l.

Via Noalese, 174H
ZIP Code
Santa Maria di Sala (VE)

Company Profile:
BM Automatismi S.r.l. is an enterprise born in 1984, operating in industrial automation and electrical engineering. The owner Mr Mario Bragagnolo has founded
the XGroup S.p.A. who produces photovoltaic cells and the Solar Technika d.o.o. who produces photovoltaic modules. In the last 2 years with a synergy of Italian
companies, they have realized Di-SEK, the first single phase system in the world, that contributes to reduce the costs in electricity bill using renewable sources and
optimizing the electric consumptions, making the housing unit or small activities independent from the grid (from 50% to 95%). The multi-phase system is in
working progress.

Di-SEK system for energy efficiency

What we offer:
Di-SEK is an automatic hybrid system not in stand-alone realized to optimize the electricity by renewable sources such as Photovoltaic, Wind or Hydro.

This single phase system serves residential or small activitiy users with power up to 3 or 5 kW. The energy optimization and saving of electricity by Di-SEK system varies depending on the climate zone in which the plants are installed and the latitude of the globe.

The Di-SEK 3 can save and reduce the electricity bill up to 3000-6000 kWh/year, while the Di-SEK 5 up to 5000-10000 kWh/year. In case of no consumption the system transfers the renewable energy to the electrical sanitary water heater, while in case of no sun, no wind or no hydro, the system withdraws energy from the grid.

Di-SEK system is patent pending.

What are we looking for:
Offered: Licence Agreement
Request: Commercial agreement
Request: Distribution agreement
Request: Financial agreement
Request: Joint venture agreement

Thematic Focus:
  • No special focus

Cooperation Interest:
  • Technology & Business Cooperation
    • License agreement
    • Joint venture
    • Sales and service partner
  • Financing & Funding
    • Funding EU/ National programmes (e.g. NCP, DBU, Innovationsberatungsstellen...)
    • International financing support (e.g. EIB..)

Co-operation interest with the following countries:
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Other: Africa, Middle East, South America
  • China
  • South Korea


Mario Bragagnolo


back to list
© 2011 ConVerve GmbH | all rights reserved